Southwest RTAC

www.swrtac-wi.org

RTAC Coordinator
Greg Breen
gbreen7@charter.net
608-792-3074
Chair
Carl Lash
LashC@brmh.net
715-284-1305
Vice Chair
Carl Ukkestad
carl.ukkestad@dot.state.mn.us
NA
Secretary
Cheryl Paar
paar.cheryl@mayo.edu
608-392-7077
Performance Improvement
Tracy Myhre

tlmyhre@tomahhospital.org

NA
Funding Committee Chair
Ann Lang
amlang@gundluth.org
608-775-3655


Southeast RTAC



Chairperson
Cinda Werner
cwerner@chw.org
NA
RTAC Coordinator
Jake Dettmering jakedettmering@gmail.com414-234-4686
Medical Oversight
Claire Rayford
crayford@mrmcffl.org
NA
Performance Improvement
Karen Keys
Karen.Keys@phci.org
NA
Education
Annette Bertelson
abertels@fmlh.edu
NA
Trauma Coordinators/ Registry
Karen McCuaig, Co-Chair

Kay Nissen, Co-Chair

kmccuaig@columbia-stmarys.org


Kay.Nissen@phci.org

NA
EMS Urban Representative
Fred Hornby
Fhornby@264Bell.com
NA
EMS Rural Representative
Brad Bowen
bbowen@lakecountryfire.com
NA
Injury Prevention Representative
Lisa Hass-Peters
lhass@fmlh.edu
NA


For corrections to the listings available on this page, please send a detailed e-mail message to diane.christen@wisconsin.gov.

Statewide Trauma Advisory Council


Members of the Statewide Trauma Advisory Council (STAC) include:

South Central RTAC

www.scrtac.org

RTAC Coodinator
Lynne Sears
lm.sears@hosp.wisc.edu
608-265-0372
EMS Coordinator
Dan Williams
dan@scrtac.org
608-576-1843
Trauma System Specialists
Chris Hammes

Chris Carbon

chrishammes@gmail.com


ccarbon@charter.net

NA


NA


Mary Anderson RN
MAnderson4@uwhealth.org
Marshall Beckman MD (Chair)
mbeckman@mcw.edu
Annette Bertelson RN
abertels@froedterthealth.org
Alex Beuning MD
beuning.alex@mayo.edu
Thomas Derrig MD
thomas.derrig@aurora.org
Dan Diamon EMT-P
ddiamon@centurytel.net
Brenda Fellenz RN
brenda.fellenz@ministryhealth.org
Ann O'Rourke MD
orourke@surgery.wisc.edu
Cheryl Paar RN
paar.cheryl@mayo.edu
David Schultz MD (Vice-Chair)
David.Schultz@thedacare.org
Jason Selwitschka EMT-P
jason.selwitschka@thedacare.org
Tom Thelen RN
TThelen@shec.hshs.org


North Central RTAC

www.ncrtac-wi.org

RTAC Coodinator
Michael Fraley
coordinator@ncrtac-wi.org
715-892-3209
Chair
Crystal Lothe
NA
NA
Vice-Chair
Sandra Johnson
NA
NA


State Trauma System

Regional Trauma Advisory Councils

Wisconsin recognizes nine Regional Trauma Advisory Councils (RTACs). Identified below are the RTACs, website addresses and contact individuals in each region.

All external hyperlinks are provided for your information and for the benefit of the general public. The Department of Health Services does not testify to, sponsor, or endorse the accuracy of the information provided on externally linked pages.

Northeast RTAC

www.newrtac.org

RTAC Coodinator
Dave Taylor
newrtac@gmail.com
920-373-1083
Chair
Dustin Ridings
dusting@greenbaywi.gov920-609-7461
Vice-Chair
Kathy Murphy
Kathy.Murphy@stvgb.org
920-433-8392
Treasurer
Debbie Taylor 

920-288-4014
Performance Improvement
Tom Bergmann
thomas.bergmann@aurorabaycare.com
920-288-4014
Education/Injury Prevention
Del Zuleger
delzuleger@yahoo.com
920-606-4346


Fox Valley RTAC

www.foxrtac.org

RTAC Coodinator
Jason Selwitschkajason.selwitschka@thedacare.org920-203-8791
Chair
Tim Rosin
TimR.PARKSTREET2@co.waushara.wi.us
NA
Vice-Chair
Nettie Jenkins
njenkins@mrmcffl.org
NA
Secretary
Robert Nack
rfnack@yahoo.com
920-766-9673
Treasurer
Kelly Schmude
kelly.schmude@chni.org
NA
Medical Oversight
Nettie Jenkins
njenkins@mrmcffl.org
NA
Injury Prevention
Valerie Heise
Valerie.Heise@thedacare.org
NA